SANYO DENKI AMERICA

Cooling Systems Sales Contacts

Cooling Systems Sales Contacts
For General Inquiries, go to Offices / Branches
For Distributors and Representatives, go to Contact


N. West - Jim Cranney 1-(650) 605-3267 jim.cranney@sanyodenki.com
SVO - Subhash Bagga 1-(408) 768-7152 subhash.bagga@sanyodenki.com
S. West – Steve Zuniga 1-(714) 856-7039 steve.zuniga@sanyodenki.com
Central – Kirsten Jensen 1-(224) 456-5790 kirsten.Jensen@sanyodenki.com
N. East – Gary Masessa 1-(603) 401-1164 gary.masessa@sanyodenki.com
S. East – Carol Bridges 1-(910) 269-6669 carol.bridges@sanyodenki.com

This site uses cookies to improve service.
By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Website policy