List of Technical Award Engineers of 61st JEMA of 2012

Heavy Electrical Category			
Prize	Title of Paper	Division	Name
Superior Award	Development of the Peak-cut / Regenerative Power Compensation Device "SANUPS K Series"	Power Systems Division, 1st Design Dept. Power Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Yoshiaki Okui Naoya Nakamura
Encouragement prize	Development of SANMOTION R "Mid-capacity, Medium Inertia AC Servo Motor"	Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Shintarou Koichi Kazuhiro Makiuchi
	Development of "Small-size, High Air Flow and High Static Pressure Blower"	Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept. Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept.	Shigekazu Mitomo Kevin Yen
	Development of "SANUPS P73H", Power Conditioner for Photovoltaic Power Generation	Power Systems Division, 1st Design Dept. Power Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Takeshi Hama Takashi Kobayashi
	Development of "SANMOTION Model No.PB EtherCAT Interface 2-axis Driver"	Servo Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Ryuuichi Yanagisawa Masao Nagasato
Manufacturing Category			
Prize	Title of Paper	Division	Name
	Productivity Improvement for Cation Electrodeposition Coating	Servo Systems Division, 1st Production Dept. 1st Parts Manufacturing Sec. Servo Systems Division, Production Technology Dept. 1st Sect.	Youichi Maruta Hisashi Takizawa
	Mold Carving Technique Using Machining Center	Cooling Systems Division, Production Dept. Production Technology Sect. Cooling Systems Division, Production Dept. Production Technology Sect.	Youichi Yamada Shinsuke Okubo

Division names are those at the time of nomination.



Yoshiaki Okui



Naoya Nakamura



Shintarou Koichi



Kazuhiro Makiuchi



Shigekazu Mitomo





Takeshi Hama



Takashi Kobayashi



Ryuuichi Yanagisawa



Masao Nagasato



Youichi Maruta



Hisashi Takizawa



Youichi Yamada



Shinsuke Okubo