## List of Technical Award Engineers of 60th JEMA of 2011

Heavy Electrical Category			
Prize	Title of Paper	Division	Name
Superior Award	Development of the "Low Power Consumption Fan" Series	Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept. Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept.	Katsumichi Ishihara Takashi Kaise
Encouragement Prize	Development of the SANMOTION F "Linear Actuator Stepping Motor"	Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Shigenori Miyairi Kouji Nakatake
	Development of the High Performance Voltage Dip Compensator "SANUPS C33A"	Power Systems Division, 1st Design Dept. Power Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Yoshiaki Okui Naoya Nakamura
	Development of the Data Acquisition System "SANUPS PV Monitor" Supporting Networks for Photovoltaic Power Systems	Power Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept. Power Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Yutaka Katou Kenji Higuchi
	Development of the "SANMOTION R" Series Small, Low-voltage Input AC Servo Amplifier	Servo Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Izumi Yui Hideo Miyazawa
Manufacturing C	ategory		
Prize	Title of Paper	Division	Name
Encouragement Prize	Early Startup of the New Production Line for Increased Production of AC Servo Motors	Servo Systems Division, Production Technology Dept. 2nd Sect. Servo Systems Division, Production Technology Dept. 1st Sect.	Tetsuya Narusawa Norio Nakamura
	Mold Structure for Improvement of Mold Releaseability for the Impeller Mold	Cooling Systems Division, Production Dept. Production Technology Sect. Cooling Systems Division, Production Dept. Production Technology Sect.	Youichi Yamada Shinsuke Okubo

Division names are those at the time of nomination.



Katsumichi Ishihara



Naoya Nakamura



Tetsuya Narusawa



Takashi Kaise

Yutaka Katou

Norio Nakamura



Shigenori Miyairi



Kenji Higuchi



Youichi Yamada



Kouji Nakatake



Izumi Yui



Shinsuke Okubo



Yoshiaki Okui



Hideo Miyazawa