List of Technical Award Engineers of 51st JEMA of 2002

Prize	Title of Study	Division	Name
Progress	Development of "small and efficient on-line UPS"	Power Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Narumi Yanagisawa
Prize		Power Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Hiroyuki Hanaoka
Development Prize	Development of high- performance and large thin type fan	Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept. Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept.	Shigekazu Mitomo Toshiya Nishizawa
Development	Development of "16,000 min ¹ AC servo motor for main axis"	Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Shintarou Koichi
Prize		Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Koujirou Kawagishi
Encouragement	Development of "position contorol type PB amplifier"	Servo Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Eiichi Nishio
Prize		Servo Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Ryuichi Yanagisawa
Encouragement	Development of high-performance and low power consumption thin fan	Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept.	Hiromitsu Kuribayashi
Prize		Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept.	Honami Ohsawa
Encouragement Prize	Development of "large-capacity AC servo motor"	Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Masanori Sakai Toshihito Miyashita
Encouragement	Development of " 60 hollow incremental sensor"	Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Shoji Ito
Prize		Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Yoshihiro Sato
	Development of	Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept.	Michinori Watanabe
	"high-performance MPU cooler"	Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept.	Tomoaki Ikeda
	Development of "HIC for 5-phase micro-step"	Servo Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Nobutoshi Nakamura Daisaku Furihata
	Development of series of stepping motor for general industrial machines	Servo Systems Division, 3rd Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 3rd Design Dept.	Masaaki Ohashi Akihiro Amari

Division when recommended is shown.



Narumi Yanagisawa



Hiroyuki Hanaoka



Shigekazu Mitomo



Toshiya Nishizawa





Koujirou Kawagishi



Eiichi Nishio



Ryuuichi Yanagisawa



Hiromitsu Kuribayashi



Honami Ohsawa



Masanori Sakai



Toshihito Miyashita



Syouji Ito



Yoshihiro Sato



Michinori Watanabe



Tomoaki Ikeda



Nobutoshi Nakamura



Daisaku Furihata



Masaaki Ohashi



Akihiro Amari